Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity
Additional Links
Contact Habitat
Home > Connect with Us > Contact Habitat
Cedar Valley Habitat Office
350 6th Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: (319) 366-4485
Fax: (319) 363-9722
Email: HelpBuildIt@cvhabitat.org

Business hours:
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
ReStore: Home Improvement Outlet
350 6th Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Phone: (319) 294-1500
Fax: (319) 294-1502
Email: JoeHennager@cvhabitat.org

Business hours:
Tuesday-Saturday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Donations accepted:
Tuesday-Saturday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 
Jeff Capps

Executive Director
LinkedIn  
 
Phone:  (319) 366-4485 ext. 106
Email:  jeffcapps@cvhabitat.org
 

Patti Kunz

Director of Development
LinkedIn

Phone:  (319) 366-4485 ext. 102
Email:  pattikunz@cvhabitat.org
 

Jolene Frankhouse

Director of Finance and Administration
 

Phone:  (319) 366-4485 ext. 103
Email:  jolenefrankhouse@cvhabitat.org
 

Ron Olinger

Construction Director
LinkedIn

Phone:  (319) 929-5825
Email:  ronolinger@cvhabitat.org
 

Brandon Kriegel

Construction Manager

Phone:  (319) 929-5656
Email:  brandonkriegel@cvhabitat.org
 

Keith Pitts

Site Supervisor

Phone:  (319) 361-4255
Email:  keith.pitts@cvhabitat.org
 

Caleb White

Site Supervisor

Phone:  (319) 826-0638
Email:  caleb.white@cvhabitat.org
 

Bob Grafton

Site Supervisor

Phone:  (319) 241-0567
Email:  bobgrafton@cvhabitat.org
 
 
Joe Hennager

ReStore Director
LinkedIn
 
Phone:  (319) 594-6767
Email:  joehennager@cvhabitat.org
 

Quincy Adams

ReStore Warehouse Specialist
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email:  quincy.adams@cvhabitat.org
 

Marty Roland

ReStore Donations Associate
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
 

Mark Stark

ReStore Home Center Specialist
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email:  mark.stark@cvhabitat.org
 

Susan Pilcher

ReStore Purchase Agent/Sales Associate
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email:  susan.pilcher@cvhabitat.org
 

Karmen Farrington

ReStore Customer Service Specialist
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email: karmen.farrington@cvhabitat.org  

Jonny Lipford

ReStore Community Donations Coordinator
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email: jonny.lipford@cvhabitat.org  

Rachel Truitt

ReStore Sales Assistant
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email: rachel.truitt@cvhabitat.org  

David Jensen

ReStore Warehouse Assistant
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500
Email: david.jensen@cvhabitat.org  

Corri Valenti

ReStore Customer Service
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500

Sheaffer Wright

ReStore Customer Service
 

Phone:  (319) 294-1500

David Henrion

AmeriCorps - Construction
 

Phone:  (319) 929-5827
Email:  constructionasst@cvhabitat.org
 

Megan Banaszek

AmeriCorps - Family Services
 

Phone:  (319) 366-4485
Email:  familyservices@cvhabitat.org
 

Nate Kakazu

AmeriCorps - Volunteer Services
 

Phone:  (319) 929-2253
Email:  volunteer@cvhabitat.org
 

John Bright

AmeriCorps - Community Relations
 

Phone:  (319) 366-4485
Email:  community@cvhabitat.org
 
Toolbox
©2014 Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity.  All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Guidelines. Building Homes. Building Community. Building Hope.